The HOA Board

The Canyon Ferry Crossing Owners Association Board is comprosed of the following Individuals:

President: Jim Ybarrondo
1st Vice President: Ryan Butler
Treasurer: Rory McLeod
Secretary: (TJ) Theodore Hull

2nd Vice President: Rodney Kessel

Things the Board is Working on:

Fire Risk Reduction in Conservation Easement, Trail access

entrance landscape, mailbox revisions